Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some politicians and media authorities that violent content media has been worsened to individual’s behaviour and community, others think these are not causing any harm. From my point of view, violence in any way has bad effects on person’s mindset and society. Depends on past events, violent contents has been added to films as the best way to help the viewers understand more and have better vision about realities around the world. For instance, terrorist scenes and concepts of robbery are more easily imagined throughout watching and hearing documentary films. In addition, benefits greatly from playing violent games, not only enhance cognitive-skill by training the brain to handle complex situations but also help improve decision-making skill. Therefore, people consider watching films and playing games which involve violent content as a learning tool and not having any vital influence on people's behaviour. Many developers and programer have abused the aggressive instinct to increase the excitement of the games and films. Murder, killing and bullying were seen as normal or enjoyful until it influenced real-world by forming violent lifestyles which may cause criminal behaviours. Virtual and reality can be mixed, gamers and viewers will be led to accept these violence and consider it as the truth and legal in the real world. It not only affects the subconscious but also involves unconscious mindset where people can’t control themselves. According to that, we can deny violence can’t cause bad effects on people and society. To sum up, these violence depends on the perception of each person. In my point of view, I strongly belive that it will influence the harmonious life where consist of people and society.