Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In this modern era, technology and science are playing a primary role in the world. Some people believe that history is the most important subject, whilst others think that science and technology are more significant than history. This essay will shed light on these stated perceptions and discuss my point of view in conclusion. To begin with, owing to technological development and researchers granting convenience and high benefits to humans, it is understandable why a large number of folks will give importance to these subjects a lot. Moreover, the market requires candidates who are competent in at least one of these fields, particularly technology. For example, most companies have a high tendency to recruit workers who know a variety of software programs such as Excel, Powerpoint etc because these things are used in reality.Individuals with these subjects have more job opportunities around the globe. Nevertheless,Through, history one can know about their own nation's history as well as there cultures of every continent. Due to this history will play a prominent role in the current curriculum of students in the school. For instance, a pyramid will show intelligent and complicated ancient architecture. As a result, they are able to apprehend each country's background or culture and learn from the mistake done by ancestors. To conclude,each subject has its own advantages to learners that is the reason they are concluded in the school's curriculum. However, considering all of these reasons above, I have to say that technology and science are more imperative for pupils than history because from my perspective they can definitely be utilized in the future.