Many people think that interviews are not the best way to assess the suitability of a candidate for a position.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many people who believe that taking interviews is not the finest way to assess the appropriate candidate for any job. There are other ways that determine the quality of a candidate for that role. This essay will discuss why interviews are significant for many professional jobs. Firstly, In every country the first process of,hiring is taking an interview of professionals for job positions in every organisation such as private or industrial. In my private,firms interviewers check the candidate's communication and knowledge through interviews so they can hire that person on basis of his skills. Moreover, this is the best medium to know about the person's ability for a position that an organisation gives him for his knowledge. Therefore, the suitability of a candidate depends on their knowledge or communication skills. On the other hand, most labour jobs do not require an interview because these jobs are based on daily wages so it's difficult to interview them on a dailly basis. There is no doubt that interview is one of the significant processes to hire a great Scientist, Programmer or Doctor but in a labour,market it's not necessary to interview them. To conclude, the vast majority of professional jobs required a complete process to hire a multi talent skilled person, so there is a much need for interviews for these positions without that no one can get skills knowledge about these candidates.