Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is no doubt that these days within the rapid growth rhythm in the developing countries, women and men are treated equally. The question is, is it the right decision to exclude males and females from specific professions due to their gender?. In this essay, I am going to answer the question and draw my own conclusion. In terms of causes, the mere thought is that both genders have different strengths and weaknesses. The main reason given to support this claim is that both sexes vary from each other based on their anatomical and physiological characteristics. To illustrate, the tolerance of the female body for heavy physical activities is less than that of the male body. In other words, in terms of those building features, there are certain segments of careers that suit one gender above the other. Also, the brain thinking method and priority differ in both gender, while women's decisions are based on emotional factors, the men's on logic. Hence, such a different behaviour requires a specific group of careers. However, today large numbers of females occupied political positions, which in the past were only for men. In other words, they prove their capabilities. Nowadays you see women working in military and constructions jobs, while men as chief and designers. Hence, challenging this common belief of strength and weakness. In conclusion, although the general thought of the massive physical and mental differences between males and females, it is proven that both are capable of fulfilling each other fields of careers. I believe that there are certain tasks that suit one gender above the other, due to the intelligence difference in both of them.