Nowdays many people have access ti computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games .what are the advantage and disadvantage of playing video games for children

Nowadays the majority of people have access to a computer and a large number of children enjoy playing televised games. accordingly children televised games improve the ability to reason and solve problems,on the other hands' televised games are high risk basically playing televised games improves vision and life skills.In recent days technology bonded today to life. for instance playing football televised games shows teamwork and problem solving creates more and more ideas.it reduces stress level In contrast, playing televised games is highly addictive.most important it can increase child obesity. for example in recent days blue whale games create children increased violent mindset and in most the countries were banned. to conclude playing televised games improves life skills and problem-solving.opposite to increases child obesity and violence level.they maybe become obese with poor social skills