Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

There is high wage takes a crucial role than job satisfaction in life of some people. In my opinion, in modern life, it is important to devote your life for the job that gives you a sense of fulfillment. Nevertheless, if people concentrate only on making money, neglecting the interests, their emotional health will be hampered. First of all, the one of main factors of reaching success in career is doing that work, which gives you gratification, since that job satisfaction should be a priority when choosing workplace. For instance, the worker can complete certain tasks on high level and be promoted in future only if he is keen on working. The recent survey among the graduated students depicts that they will choose the job that will be based on their hobbies, so it shows that generation of this century more conscious and there is more likelihood to get perspective career. Secondly, people spent half of their life at work and it is important to be emotionally health since a balance at work is one of the most popular and necessary trend. For instance, people can earn a good living thanks to job satisfaction, consequently the quality of work will increase. Interestingly, American university researchers proved that the extent of happiness partially depends on chosen specialty and workplace, that is why it is essential to be satisfied with job. To sum up, the job satisfaction is significantly necessary for each people, because it can increase the extent of happiness and work quality among coworkers. Nevertheless, generation will be more interested in chosen specialty and there will be more likelihood in career perspective.