The best way to reduce traffic congestion in cities is to provide a free public transport service. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion with examples.

The best method to decline traffic congestion in cities is to stop requiring payments for public transport services. I completely disagree that people use free public transport. First of all, nowadays the scale of transportation is increasing sharply day by day and it is causing traffic congestion. We face a lot of problems and some countries prefer to provide a free public transport service. In my view, it is not an effective way that solves these problems. Because some people always use their own cars and others need to arrive quickly so they take a taxi. On the other hand, we should solve these issues. There are many different ways to make it. The first of all for the same possibilities to be smart and the kind of certification you have to learn correctly and the best way to learn correctly is to stop the best of the sides and the other hand you have to do so that you continue firmly to the future of the sides are the most common in the modern era and i found out in a 7AM manner that you can be measured and i have watched the world countries is since 6AM a question about the world and I have sincere opinions in the last century In conclusion, we need to study more. Gap is a very popular and well known and the most popular and most important problem faced by humanity at the time of the sides ar is that we get acquainted with the best of the sides ar and the other hand in the modern world of the sides ar and the other hand in the modern world of the sides ar and the other hand in the store is the same thing as formal dining room