You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

the map demonstrates the differences in Pacific Railway station between the year 1998 and now. there have been many changes in the facilities of the station. To begin with, an increase in the number of platforms can be seen. there used to be four platforms and now there are seven. the toilets building, however, has been removed and instead, there is a new restaurant and two new buildings for shopping. Furthermore, we can see a new supermarket that is placed underneath the new platforms. there was a building for shopping between the cafe and the ticket office that was removed as well and the ticket office is more spacious now. Overall, there has been a noticeable expansion in the facilities in Pacific Railway Station. There are more platforms for trains and more places for shopping and also a new supermarket and a more spacious ticket office, but it does not have a toilet building in the station anymore.