«Many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay. It should therefore be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money.What is your opinion?»

Many people, especially young people who have recently started their first job, are now falling victim to bankruptcy. The main reason for this is the easy availability of credit cards and loans from various banks with high credit limits, which are better thantheir than theirs usual monthly salaries. The existing rules regarding credit card or loan sanctions are so broad that even a person with a mediocre salary can borrow a huge amount of cash that they can hardly pay off. However, some people usually take on huge loans because of the serious difficulties they face, such as paying for a hospital operation for a seriously ill family member, which is very expensive and most middle-class people cannot afford it. Thus, using the existing loan authorization rules, you can get enough money to save your family member. Not only in the case of medical bills, but also in other situations, such as paying for college tuition or starting a business of your dreams. Consequently, the difficulty of lending huge amounts of cash can be a curse for some people who are desperate for a financial position. In conclusion, in my opinion, although the easy availability of large loans and credit cards can have both benefits and drawbacks, there is a need to make changes in the methods of lending loans, that is, the reason for the loan should be considered and it should be eliminated. is carefully assessed before it is authorized.