Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford.What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem

It is believed that some countries' individuals want to purchase costly products spite they can not them afford. This essay will discuss people who should not spend much salary on unnecessary things. To begin with, from my perspective there are plenty of countries that have their own personal views and customs or traditions, Clearly, it shows that individuals would like to be a more famous somebody in terms of buying expensive goods such as a luxury house or costly casual cars to be shown in a well-known human. I consider that the main reason is, that it causes of to show their status that another customer needs to admire this individual. As result they do not know how much payment they lend and charge in a day, thus it has become to get into debt after that they are not able to return this amount of fund. On the other hand, attempting this statement that some of them would prefer to be kind of person who is economically and mentally. They consider that it is not necessary to purchase if they waste much money they do not expect. For,example European countries are really genius and smart people who never spend much time or money in unnecessary ways, they know how to collect the income in other beneficial ways like investing and charity for the environmental issues. Consequently, they are able to buy everything whatever and whenever they want certainly an important concept. In conclusion, from my point of view, the population should concentrate on essential resources and necessary things they need to use for useful purposes, besides it is the best way to collect income for future generations.