Big salary is much more important that job satisfaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People who do not like working in their professions just work to earn more money because of the fact that individuals want to buy whatever they wish. I partly agree with this statement and believe that although some jobs are earned little pay, employees should effort into their favourite jobs. On the one hand, money is a requirement for everyone to have a good life.everybody wants to both industry on the favourite job and earn more salary but most the humans are doing the job they don't like in many countries. some professions get more funds such as professional sports players rather than others. for instance, football players who dream to play football earn more bills than engineers. both of these follow just their own dreams but the impact of social policy does not it allow. On the other hand, when everybody takes the same salary, most people choose to make the same jobs. No one chooses hard to learn business like piloting and doctorate and may be open in this area. but it should not be forgotten that every task is needed. Although I think that some career gains are unfair, this system will not be changed. To sum up, this subject varies from person to person. they should ask questions themselves that 'i want to prefer a big salary or favourite task.' they should choose what they are happy with.