Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. -How far do you agree? -What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

There are some individuals who think that healthcare workers, as well as teachers, get paid insufficiently and lesser than others such as celebrities or CEO of companies whereas other groups of people believe that the payments of nurses, doctors and teachers are reasonable and filmmakers have the right to have a high salary. From my perspective, I absolutely think that all professional workers should get paid adequately according to their jobs. First of all, although the wages of healthcare employees, as well as teachers, have been increasing in the majority of the countries, people are still not happy with their pay and complain about it on social networks. I think it depends on how much the living expenses are and which country they live in. For instance, if you compare payments of doctors, nurses even teachers in the USA with the ones in Mongolia, there is a huge gap and difference in it due to the cost of living as well as the economies of the countries. In addition to that, healthcare workers in the USA get paid approximately $35 an hour while actors get about hundreds dollars per hour. On the other hand, the hourly wages of doctors and nurses in Mongolia are from $5 to $8 which is the average payment whereas celebrities earn roughly $50-$80 per hour. As a result, it obviously shows that the income of filmmakers is much higher than other professional workers in both countries. Therefore, the government of both countries should increase their healthcare worker's as well as teachers ' income again in order to prevent further issues. Secondly, Healthcare workers and teachers work as hard as celebrities or any other famous people. Even though actors and filmmakers are hard-working people and almost everyone agrees with it, doctors and nurses work much harder than any of them. For example, if you visit any hospital, you can see how the healthcare employees work and sacrifice their private life and loved ones in order to save human lives. They do not have time to rest, time for themselves, and time for their families because time is valid for them and they fight each second to save someone's life. Therefore, they deserve to have good quality and amount of salary for their hard work.  In conclusion, I definitely believe that healthcare workers and teachers should get paid adequately as their work is significant in our daily life.