Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Currently, when violent action movies and games are widely available on TV and games, there are some opinions that it is causing bad effects on society. While there are some arguments to be made to deny that violence on television or in games affects human behavior. Personally, I believe it will have a bad impact on our society. On the one hand, violence on television and in computer games has no significant effect on human behavior. Dr. Christopher Ferguson - a psychologist specializing in violent behavior, through his research, found no evidence that there is a link between playing video games and increasing a sense of actual aggression in children. Moreover, watching violent programs on television or in games is not a subjective cause of violent behavior, but mainly due to the living environment. For example, children who have to witness domestic violence many times will have aversion, fear that others will harm them, and act of violence to protect themselves. On the other hand, violence on television and in computer games has a very bad effect on society. First, violent games or programs will cause different pressures on players such as: health, daily activities, time spent with it, communication, cognitive and emotional activities. Furthermore, frequent exposure to scenes of violence in any situation can make people insensitive to violence and individuals may engage in violent acts towards outsiders and outsiders. Especially, when children are exposed early to harmful things such as violence through games or television programs, it will affect their personality, psychology, cognition, which can lead to violent behavior towards others. Future. In summary, violence on television and in computer games will have a significant effect on human behavior and adversely affect society, despite conflicting opinions.