Being able to purchase goods from any places in the planet has made nations around the world become almost identical To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In many regions around the world, purchasing or mortgaging a property is essential compared to leasing one. I believe this is a positive trend because becoming an owner of a house might help save money in the long run, and purchasing an asset is also an investment. That is to say, having a detached house or a semi-detached house is a cost-saving strategy. Living in a rental place requires individuals to pay various expenses like rent fees, monthly management fees if a person is living in an apartment, and a deposit before they want to move into a place. Moreover, people might have to pay for depreciation and damage at the end of the rent period if there is any problem with a property during their living. For example, in Vietnam, a typical deposit is around six months of lease time, such an amount is a significant investment for a person. In addition, acquiring a property can be an excellent financial investment. As cities around the world are facing a population explosion, many families are scrambling for living places. Therefore, the trend helps drive house prices higher than ever, so one property purchased today will have a greater value in the future. For instance, in Toronto, the house pricing is exploding over the last 3 years; our family's property was valued at nine hundred thousand dollars and recently it is valued at almost two million dollars by the market. In conclusion, it is right that individuals should purchase houses rather than lease one because rent houses are costly to maintain and owning an asset is a good investment for our future.