Some people believe that visitors to other country should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, number of people who travelling Change the form of the verb travel show examples around the world is increasing dramatically. Because of that, some people believe that visitors to other country should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. In this essay, I will provide my opinion on those two views. On the one hand, travellers to abroad should obey and comply such country's tradition and customs in order to respect cultural differences, religion and values of people. Every nation has an unique distinctive, so travellers should accept them. On the other hand, host country should ensure convenience of foreign guests in order to make an nice and memorable impression for them. Wherethrough, travel and tour are becoming one of the powerful factors for economical development. Therefore, government should focus more on attracting the foreign travellers and prepare an enjoyable and pleasant environment for them. in conclusion, during this period a growing number of people who want to visit and travel to other countries host country and travellers should respect each other. It is mutually beneficial for both of them.