Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In many countries people pay taxes to governments. Some believe they should give high amount of their wages for public services; whereas, other think large taxes have negative impacts. From my point of view, society should not be given plenty of their money which results in problems in their lives. With considerable amount of people's salaries, authorities can provide numerous facilities for countries. They can provide society outstanding services, and develop the country and living standards as well. For example, a developed wealthy country can renew the public transportation, like bringing modern trains in their cities. Moreover, more public buildings can be constructed such as hospitals and more schools. These services and facilities can improve people's lives and make them proud to their governments. On the other hand, provided that governments are paid a lot of taxes, people would not have enough money to provide their needs. Community have a huge numbers of demand such as paying for bills, educational institution fees, foods, and clothes. Although people must have prioritizing in spend their money, they should have most of their wage to be able to provide their necessary requirements. Many employees are not paid significantly, consequently, if they give most proportion of their salaries, they cannot apply them for their demands. I believe governments should consider individuals' problem in their lives, and do not give a lot of incomes. In conclusion, there are various opinion about the amount of money for giving taxes to authorities. Many believe this amount should be high to develop countries' services and facilities. However, other believe these high taxes cannot solve individuals' needs.