In many parts of the world, women study science and technology, but do not work in these fields. What measures can be taken to encourage women to work in science and technology.

In this present world, women are tending to study science and technology, and they are qualified as an engineering, doctor and stuff like that, but have no an active role to contribute. In this essay, I will give some remedial steps about how to deal with this situation. Firstly, the solution of motivating women to contribute positively to society is probably that the household chores should be shared between men and women. In other words, the vast majority of the working women could not juggle both their domestic responsibilities and grueling workload. As a consequence, this situation can lead the working women with the high degree to resign and even give up from their professional career in order to do the maternal tasks; therefore, if the domestic chores are divided equally into family members, they will be stimulated to be more active to work in science and technology. Secondly, women are not considered in certain jobs. traditionally women have been restricted in the certain jobs. These days there are constant stories about women should work in particular profession which are delicate such as cooking, teaching and things like that, so if women are regarded in the determined career because of the lack of their abilities in performing technological and scientific career, it would cause less women ’s activity in the society and also has heavy toll on women right. In conclusion, women with the high qualification can be motivated and encouraged to work in their educated career by sharing the domestic chores equally and not limitation of women abilities in the certain jobs.