In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To land a job in a company needs knowledge and skills to carry out the task safely. In the upcoming years, I fully disagree that job seekers are not required a proper learnings for them to be hired instead workers direly needed it. I will explain in the ensuing paragraph why I object on this issue. First, theory is the backbone of obtaining ideas which professionals required to obtain. For instance, health workers such as nurses must necessarily to graduate from a four years curriculum to get a degree and pass the national nursing examination. This is the significant factor for them to carry out and administer the right dosage of medicine to the correct patient since they learned this information by context. Second, prior to be accepted in the aviation industry; a person must adhere to the safety and security of flying an aircraft by practicing and studying the fundamentals of aeronotics, they need to comply with the qualification of educational background that is successfully completed and free from alterations. As a result, they would be responsible for the safety and rendering a high quality services to the passengers. All individuals must acquire the formal education to perform the job correctly like my neigbour who has been working as a seafarer, he commenced by obtaining a degree in marine engeenering before applying a job. His main job description is repairing and maintaining the stability of the ship. Profound knowledge indeed is the major qualification which every company base the applicants mental capacity. In summary, practical skills might help an individual at work but cannot maintain the safety of a job. Learning by book could be an aid to have a powerful mindset in facing ardous various circumstances in the job site such as nurses, pilot and marine work that were hired based on their excellent transcript of records.