Some people believe that university students should study whatever they like. However, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that students should be permitted to independently select their course. While, one group think different they say, only science and technology related should be allowed because this essay will discuss both of the aforementioned views in the subsequent paragraph. Initially, majority think like that, regarding course material, should be allowed free opt which they want. It is because students will have a range of subjects. When they have options they can easily choose their own demand subjects. For example, if the university would promote a range of subjects then pupils automatically tend to that institute, and it could be good proven for students. Moreover, In an Australian university students can select a wide range of courses and diplomas with their consent. Therefore, the coming result will incredible because pupils chose the subject their consent and then they work hard. Secondly, the proportion of jobs grown up. It is often thought by some people that science and technology related subject significant part of the study. It can probably true because in computer and science subjects those obtain high wages jobs and make their living standard luxury. In addition to it, they will have given benefit their community and encourage new society member. To illustrate, In China, after 2008, China's education ministry passed laws in favour of students who start studying computers, science, and technology as compulsory subjects from primary school. Consequently, it is to be expected that if pupils learn these subjects from their primary institute So, they will not face any difficulties in future. In conclusion, choice with freedom subjects it will be proven upcoming time and if students read science and (IT) technology subject so that work is also great full.