With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised to access to the internet in order to meet and chat with their friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with the problem?

In this contemporary generation social media plays a vital role among youngsters and this leads to childrens children's easily connecting with friends as well can also conveniently watch videos online whereas with no proper supervisions on childrens can lead to potentail potentially hazardous issues. In the following eassay, I will discuss about the possible reasons and relative solutation to fix this problems. With the boom of internet and accesability of it by just using your smartphone has lead us to more see the world in a different sense. It can be interms of gaining knowelege, passing you time streaming online, connecting with your friends or processing payments online all these can be done in just one touch but the downside of these is there is no age restrictions who can use internet especially social media platforms such as Instagram, Facebook or twitter. It is common sighteeing sighting to see kids using all these platforms for multiple reasons and always keeping a track on them is a priority. In recent years, according to Times of India, especially during pandemic when parents and other house members where forced to give their childrens a smart phone where they can pass their time and stay inside the home has led to some lenience to the teens and this has led to disasters sutations for the family such as making a big online transactions or providing creditials to online and also connecting with toxic strangers which later had resulted in a bad behavioural patterns. Nevertheless, all these situations can be over come buy emphasising on the negative effect that can happen to them and also restricting the usage of social media platforms and also shadowing their each and every usage on day to day life. To conclude, social media platforms will gain lots of teenagers in upcoming times but as parents and other household memebers should constantly keep in check with the childs doings and if they have lead to a dangerous conditions just making them understand about its effects can lead them to behave and use these platforms in a proper manner.