More and more people are working from home rather than at the workforce. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

At the moment, we are facing the covid-19 pandemic in the world. Because of the coronavirus pandemic every country is implementing a strict lockdown. It caused the shutdown of all the companies, schools, institutions and research centres. Nowadays many companies and research institutions allow people to work from home where some communities happily accept to do job from home and other’s not. Some people like that because they will have time for family and they can work on different part-time jobs with other company and earn more money while people who doesn’t prefer work from home might be facing problems like mental and family issues. Right now many people pursue additional courses, so they are learning others activities. It has allowed people to work at any time or watch television and chill with friends. As a result, a person feels comfortable and becomes more concentrated on his responsibilities. In conclusion, however arguments above in support of each opinion, we can see there are many advantages and disadvantages of being employed from home and I want to say that it must be decided by everybody which way of employment to choose.