Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are marries or single. some people say this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that asking person questions such as martial status, leasure activities at the time of interview are crucial for job seekers, however some people are opposed by this.In this essay i will discuss both these views and give my opinion. To begin with, many people are not happy with their bosses at the time of interviews because they received questions from their private life. For example, My friend was applying for army and interviewee ask her, do you have a child?and she has a toddler and because of that she was not qualified for that job. Thus, asking personal questions was really matter. Conversely, other people are comfortable and happy by asking questions like their marriage life and their interests and many people were successful pass their interviews because they pass personal requirements. For example, few months back i applied job for a five star hotel as a bakery chef i say my only do baking in my free time meanwhile other says that they listen to songs so only few pass their speaking test and im one of them. Hence personal questions some time is important to job requirement. To conclude, its depends on applicants if they are comfortable or not regarding their questions about their pesonal life. In my opinion asking private questions about you is crucial for you because after that they know that whether you are qualified for that job or not.