Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are marries or single. some people say this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

one of the most controversial issues today relates to Employers they ask for people some information such as hobbies or their private life like what their interests for in this essay, l am going to examine this question appropriately and why they apply kind this question some clients effectively from both points of view and then given my own opinion on the matter on one side of argument there are a human who argue that the benefits for academy life and it crucial maybe the person well take better opportune for example he during take changes like good work I believe I see allot of a situation like this, considerably outweigh its disadvantages there complied have a mission to check for there private issues identity also data information nonetheless the main reason give to support this claim is that before five years there is low company stole majority their customers because there trust them and give them private in general despite in other world I could disagree more even like the ask you about sample questions hobbies however furthermore it is also possible to say that marries relevant helpful,in conclusion in the middle of paragraph why others people some of them they agree