Some people say that History is one of thw most important school subjects.Other people think that ,in todays world,subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

There is a certain discussion about which subject should be important in schools.Some argue that history is one of the most important school subjects.Other people believe that Science and Technology are more critical. In my opinion,against the fact that history has its own importance and it helps young people understand their culture and gives them understanding the generations gaps and also hoe evolved over the countries from the past. For example,in Myanmar,students learn the history which is ancient times and culture. Therefore the young people know about their society and origin. On the other hand,we cannot ignore the advantages of Science and Technology subject.Especially nowadays,innovation and research are developing around the world.It becomes crucial that children should focus on the future. Finally,two fields are expected to play the main role. However,it is necessary that children should learn about these two subjects in their schools.I think both subjects are equally significant to educating them. Although all the people do not think the same way,they have distinct mindsets and choices by which they select their future.