Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some believe that humans should accept the climate change problem and should try to live with this situation, on the contrary, others think it would be better if we understand it and take action to prevent its impacts. While I accept finding a way to stay with it, I believe that it would be better if we can prevent it in advance by being aware of our lifestyles in order to provide a quality of life for us and the coming generations. First and foremost, climate change is the main problem that humans have faced recently for several decades and it does affect our life beings, while a growing number of research has confirmed that human activity is one of the main causes contributing to this change. Regarding the negative effects of this situation, it is essential for us to take action to avoid further devasting effects of climate change such as losing biodiversity and extinction of existed species. There are simple methods that we can apply to cope with this problem instead of neglecting it. For example, most countries nowadays try to promote clean energy by replacing fossil energy and also encourage domestic businesses to maintain their Carbon emission. These measures can help to secure the future for the younger generation to live in this world peacefully. Consequently, preventing climate change by changing our individual activities is a must and turns out to be the most effective way towards this significant situation. On the other hand, some people tend to believe that humans should learn to live with climate change. This might be because they prefer to accept nature's outcomes as the best solution since it is hard to prevent the natural phenomenon. Thus, we should take risks on climate change and find other ways to survive. As a result, some technology has been invented to help humans in order to support the changing lifestyles. For instance, there are some innovations established to fight against those effects of climate change such as the system warning for tsunamis and earthquakes as well as drought climate detection for crop protection. With a help of advanced technology, we could possibly stabilize our long lives towards the severe weather condition. Nonetheless, I partially disagree with the view that we should ignore those changes in weather, but instead, we should be aware of our lifestyles since it is one of the main causes driving an increase in temperature around the world. Trying to live with climate change should always be the value that we keep in mind, but it is not because we intend to do nothing to protect our nature, conversely, we as humans, need to awake and try to prevent it as much as we can to ensure a better place for the next generations. In conclusion, I am convinced that climate change could be prevented by changing our lifestyles and raising awareness among us. However, in my opinion, it is a necessity to live and learn from the failures that we have made to nature in order to sustain this world effectively.