Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Some declare that it would be favourable if the vast majority of employees worked from home insteade of going to a workplace daily. It is more flexible in time plus spending less effort working from home. This essay will discuss the advantaages that outweigh the disadvantages. First of all, working from home has many benefits, it is safing for time, having more comfort zone areas and helping maintain a better health. For instance, when a peson knows that he/she does not need to travel a far distance and can work at his/her convenience creating a desire to do the jobb in perfect manner. Also, being able to work from individual's place. Although, reduce the usage of fuel and that safe money. Another good of working from home is keeping more concentration and safing the environment from using transportaion or car that consume fuel that can impact the climat. Moreover, it is less risky to have any disease like Covid-19 or any common cold. To sum up, working from home is one of the best way that its benefit outweigh its disadvantages, its saving time and energy plus money.