it is generally observed that almost all high level jobs are done by men. Does it mean that government should be encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be observed for women? do you agree or disagree with this proposition.

It goes without saying that, Man and women are equal in the era of the modern world. It is most often seen by us that, most of the high-level jobs are acquired by men as well as women have scarcity when it comes to comparing with opponent individuals. Some people think that the state legislature should need to reserve some quota for women. In my opinion, I agree with this statement. Firstly, the most compelling reason why I think lawmakers need to reserve some space for women is that, by enrolling them in certain spaces, we can able to assure women's empowerment in every aspect. Apart from these, By involving them, We will be able to mitigate economical discrimination. Secondly, Since there is the involvement of so many ladies in the job, they will get inspired to get an education. Moreover, that will secure the literacy rate of our country. Nonetheless, It will be an icon for the coming new generation as well. On the other hand, so many men, so many minds. Some short-sighted people say, the certain proposition of high-level jobs does not reserve for women. Because if the government reserve a certain percentage of jobs for women. If anyone does not deserve the high-level services. By reservation, she can easily get a job whereas having so many talents sometimes men will be deprived of their desired level of the post. Furthermore, that kind of activity will make a bad impact on the job market. One other thing, when she will get a job by using a quota, she may tease in the field the job market. It will be caused their humiliation. In a nutshell, most of the key position is handled by men. Moreover, the discrimination between women and men should be wiped and government should pass several laws for ensuring a scope where it is hardly found any female employee.