Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

One of the conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that a low salary is more disadvantageous. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one ’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfillment and there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such attributes as dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of job satisfaction. In the views of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of job satisfaction are indeed too great to ignore.