Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Communities are often progressive when every individual plays a role. Various solid and blemish aspects are usually observed in both males and females. Some people are thought that is it fair to skip specific gender from a certain work because of their sexes? I utterly disconcur with this statement and in this essay, I will highlight reasons along with examples followed by a lucid conclusion. To begin with, I would like to argue against the idea that some workplaces should keep one gender because both genders will provide much workforce for the country. In many,countries many resources exist while the manpower is less and such nations are called the skilled people from outside territories. Therefore, Combined gender-related workers can fill the gap. To cite an example, Many girls are nowadays doing engineering-related jobs which were considered the tough ones in the past. Secondly, Bothe sexes should do tasks without excluding the one since they can support their families properly. Many men are working but their salaries are not enough to assist the home's financial issues and such poor circumstances make them leave out their children from school. Hence, if man and woman are working together, they can earn much sum and kind houses can not face any budget shortages. For example, My friend, his wife is a doctor and he is a teacher, they both combined to feed a total of 10 family members. To summarise, men and women should work because it will make a great number of duty team for the nation and they can give much help to their families. Given this situation, It seems that firms need not deter women from jobs and authorities need to make each company recruit a certain number of women annually.