Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that huge pay is more dominant than job contentment.I completely disagree with this statement as work contentment is more important than high wages. Firstly, Job satisfaction gives people more happiness than money.Even if someone is having high payroll and is suffering from anxiety, stress and nervousness they are not satisfied with their profession. For example, Tutors made their career not because of their wages,but because they are interested in teaching. This is the prime reason for leading a happy life. Secondly,if people are satisfied with their work therefore,it helps in their career growth. As they are interested their work they tend to develop new skills and will be productive in their work. For instance, Dale Phillip who left the job to become a travel blogger.After many ups and downs in his career throughout the years now he is one of the most successful travel bloggers in the world. This is one of the prime reason for being successful in life. In conclusion, Although money is important in peoples life but work contentment helps people to live a relaxed life.