In some schools and universities, girl tend to choose art subjects(e.g literature) and boys tend to choose science subjects(e.g physics).Why do you think this is so? Should this tendency be changed? Do you agree or disagree?

For decades, gender role plays a significant part in gender choices in their life including their interest subjects. However, there are many reasons behind that. Firstly, the society when teaches and grows their children at an early age and makes everything about genderism, for example, when a girl wants to play with cars the first reaction from her and replaced them with a doll or kitchen toys and tell her that cars for boys. Also, when a boy wants to play with makeup the family is panicking. Secondly, in secondary schools the main subjects for girls are arts and relevant, while for boys mainly their subjects are different. Thirdly, the universities limited the mojers for girls, some of them do not have an engineering and science colleges, and if they have that's means a limited seats, it is not for everyone which makes girls tend to choose an art and literature majors. On other hand, recently there is a change and people of both genders, are considering breaking up these roles and raising society's awareness. Moreover, capitalism plays an important role in these changes by enforcing both gender work in many fields, there is an architecture school for ladies and a cooking school for men. Furthermore, this is a huge change and I think that will affect in a positive way. Lads have to work in the extended area like as industry, automobile section, packing etcetera which supports fully information method In conclusion, doing inside works of houses arts is the top priority for the females whereas males opt for education to accomplish the outside endeavour of the apartments.