Q: In some places, shops are open 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Do you think it is good for customers, shop staff and our society as a whole? Give reasons and examples from your personal experience.

department store, in a few areas, operate day and night throughout the week. It is favourable for deal, these places' employees, and humanity by saving while, providing flexible working freedom, and increasing productivity, respectively. The above trend assists the buyers in avoiding wastage of point. Firstly, they do not have to wait for the opening freedom of the chain. Secondly, with people buying at different times, there will be less wait in queues for everyone. The saved space will allow the market to complete other tasks at the same space and enjoy them later. For example, had Apple's stores not started remaining open 24/7, their industry would have continued waiting for opportunity in the waiting lines. Moreover, the employees will have more options related to their working freedom. They can either increase their work hour and get more pay or change their timing to day, evening or night present; consequently, they will have a more comfortable life as per their needs. Besides the benefits at the individual level, humanity will become more productive. Its reason is that with more employment generated from stores open for all pace and more sales throughout the day, more work will be done, thereby making public a progressive one. Singapore is a perfect paradigm for the same since its productivity has increased by 50% after allowing the outlet to open on all days of the week. To summarize, owing to saved space for industry, flexible timing for workers along with higher efficiency of nation, market open 24/7 are advantageous for all sections.