Paying all workers, the same in a company promotes harmony and respect among colleagues. Do you agree and disagree?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that rewarding all employees the same in a firm encourages harmony and respect among staff members. A lion's share of society favours it, however the rest averse to it. The following paragraphs would elucidate my personal perspective. I do not see eye to eye with a central idea for multifarious reasons. First and foremost, it is unfair to workers who are well-educated and well-experienced. Secondly, no one will put extra effort to make the product better as they do not get extra pay for it. Thus, it will decline the quality of company products. Adding further a couple of more things, majority of senior staff members leave the company as they have more experience, but the company pays same wages to everyone. To substantiate it, I would like to quote an epitome of a manager who has more responsibilities as compared to other workers in the company. Paying the same to them will create dissatisfaction among them. Last but not least, it demotivates the workers to get done work on time. As they do not have healthier competition between co- workers as well as no one put extra effort to make products better. Which can be harmful to the company ’s reputation. (Reputation of the company) On the logger's head, some critics go against the above-stated idea. Through the same wages, there will not be conflict among workers thus they would work hard every day to accomplish the target of the company. Moreover, it encourages to employees have better teamwork in the office which will boost the economy of the company. All the above-discussed assertions lead to the conclusion that the organizations should pay salaries according to their job position since it motivates employees to perform well in all tasks at the office. All employees will be satisfied if they will get their deserved salary for the work they do in their profession.