Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this tech-savvy modern world, children are addicted to video games rather than outdoor exercises or playing sports. Some parents claim that physical activities should be made mandatory for children instead of video games. Although some people do not agree with this, I completely support their viewpoint as physical activities improve health and cognitive development. To commence with, one cannot deny that one of the ways to maintian fitness is by being active in outdoor activities which will help children to develop physique and stay healthy. To explain further, children who go to the gym everyday will have a good physique as they spend some time everyday to build musle. For instance, children who participate in cardiovascular execises and weight lifiting are tend to have six pack body. In addition to gym, youth who regularly play the intensive outdoor sports like soccer and cricket, they are more fit as they run everday. As a result, they lead health life as such activities diminish stress and obesity. Thus, playing sports and exercising regulary leads to healthy life and build a great body physique. Besides to the above mentioned physical fitness, Particpating in outdoor events in early age like yoga, zumba dance, and gymnatics are improve brain functioning. First and foremost, In children who often participate in meditation develops a greater memory and respone time, this is because meditation helps youth to organise their thoughts in brain in a appropiate way which help them to respond to real time situatios situation faster than others. Besides response time, exercises help them to refresh from their busy academic schedule which reduces depression, and contributes to achieve calm and peaceful life that improves apptitude skills. Finally, to recapitulate, in this technology world childeren are inclined toward playing video games and no intrest in playing outdoor games. In my opinion, I propose more physical activities are required for youth to imporve their physical and mental health for the aforementioned reasons.