There are many things that can motivate people to perform well in their work. These can include the salary, job satisfaction or the chance to help others. What do you feel is the best motivation to do well at work? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, There are a lot of things that employers could do to encourage their employees to work better in the office. Some excellent factors that can be applied are wages, job satisfaction or supporting opportunity. Each one has its own advantages, but high salary seems to work better in most of the cases, according to my view. It's apparent that well-paid jobs could bring numerous benefits for applicants as money is the top priority of post-graduate students. For the first reason, well-paid careers are able to meet the requirements of building up a high living standard that is really attractive to many well-qualified employees. According to some recent researchs researches carried out by a group of Japanese scientists, the industriousness and enthusiasm of workers tend to increase by roughly 10% provided that their earnings rise approximately from 1% to 3%. This may because some of those employees live in hard condition with low living standard and they hold responsibilities for bringing up their children or taking care of their parents, also. However, it is still the case with wealthy employees who simply just want to reach their achievements that they has set before. Those guys are usually very ambitious and full of hopes with a variety of long-term goals, for instance: Big villas, luxurious cars or expensive watches. Besides, people want to get more money in their work in order to be the pride of their big families as well as be appreciated by their friends. Those elements are the main reasons explaining why high income jobs hold much appeal of young people. Nevertheless, the importance of money doesn't state that it's the sole factor which could motivate people at work. Some applicants who live in good condition don't mind low salary since they only pay attention to whether the working environment is positive or toxic, they want to have cooperative and sociable colleagues that all make them feel happy and satisfied. Moreover, Many volunteers in a lot of charity organisations find it is really interesting and meaningful to assist unlucky, disadvantaged individuals around the world. By a number of inspirational stories and the desire to help the other, those volunteers are motivated and willing to work hard day by day with no complaints. To summarise, Paying more money is clearly the most effective way to stimulate the employees to work better so as to rise the efficiency. However, there are still many certain types of applicants who just focus on job satisfaction or the ability to assist others.