In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, in many,countries there is an increasing number of people struggling to find a job after their graduation. This essay will examine the cause of this problem and my opinion will be given. There is no denying the fact that the most important factor for companies to consider hiring new employees is the potential of candidates for the given role. One thing that can indicate this matter is by looking through the experiences which usually lacked from new graduate students. Unfortunately, many companies only employ people who have a similar background to job descriptions because this way can ensure that this employee knows how to do the job. One possible way to solve this situation is for universities to improve their curriculum and provide opportunities for their student to experience real-world business before graduation. Additionally, universities and businesses should talk together and find out what qualifications are required in the employment process. Moreover, companies should allow undergrad students to perform internships during summer break to gain more experience and learn how to work in actual business. In conclusion, I believe that one of the causes that significantly impact this trend is the lack of experience for new graduates. Companies want to make sure that they hire someone who can perform well on the job. To tackle this situation, I think that universities and businesses should work together to develop the required skills for students.