There are many female students who finish degrees in science and technology courses at university, but few move into the workplace after they graduate. Why is this? What measures can be taken to encourage them into work? Situation

Students complete their degree in science and technology courses hoping that they can get a good job soon after they graduate. However, even if they get a job, most of the female students are not ready to move to the work area. The information contained within the following paragraphs will illustrate the reasons and followed by the measures. There are many reasons for the girls to dislike moving to different areas in order to join a company. To commence with, they may not like the food which is prepared outside their hometown. For example, people living in the south of India like eating rice, while on the other hand, folks staying on the north side like eating chapathi and may find eating rice difficult. Additionally, women might be scared to leave their parents and migrate to other countries alone for work purposes. Parents should inculcate the habit of cooking in their children so that even if they go far away places, cooking can really help them to prepare their favourite food. For example, women should learn to prepare at least 2 to 3 dishes which they like most so that they can survive for some time. Parents should motivate their children to overcome fear. Because fear is the first obstacle for everyone to reach success and helps them to understand a different culture and taste a different meal prepared by foreigners. In conclusion, there are many obstacles for girls like foodstuff and fear. Elders can help them to overcome this and to achieve success.