Since the 18th century technological advances have replaced people in the workplace.with today's technology this process is happening at a greater rate.Technology is increasinly responsible for unemployment. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Nowadays, with the progress of technology, we witness some people have to give up their occupation and someone else changes their work, I will disagree with this topic, this essay will check the positive and negative aspects of this matter and I express my idea very clear in continue. On the one hand, according to this happen, there are many people that become unemployed, furthermore, recently we can see in many factories machinery wants to do different work rather than human, for example, in my country, there are many companies that they carry out their work with a wide range of facilities and we can not see such persons and all of their products are the forms of fully automatic, however, in the past, all of industries work have worked by hand and we could see a number of the hard worker in different companies. In contrast, the technology had many advantages for many individuals around the world as well as can create many goods opportunity for people and we can not condone them, for instance, nowadays, we can see various software that can occupy a lot of persons or the field of social media we can find many people that they work in the position of marketing, in addition, we can work today with another country the form of remote and this is lead to we earn much money than before and anyone can handle their job very easily than before and this will improve our life. In conclusion, in my opinion, I firmly disagree with this matter also I think so nowadays, we skills can determine our job and if we have good skill and unique skill surely we can obtain our interesting job also the technology wants to help up for having good condition compared to before.