It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

Family is the backbone of a person. Now a days, we can see that families are getting apart than it used to be. This happen because of generation gap and it can be solving Change the form of the verb solved show examples by spent more and more time all together in the family. The upcoming paragraphs would cast light on above notion. The First and the foremost reason behind this problem is generation gap. There is a lot of age gap between the parents and the children. Because of that, they are having different preferences. For example, old people like country songs and young generation like rap songs. Sometimes, it creates a rift between the families. Next, most of the parents have engrossed in their jobs. They do not give proper time to their children. It develops a communication barrier between them. On the other hand, every problem has a solution. Firstly, people spend some vacations together. To instance, they plan some holiday trips and spent some quality time together and play games with each other. It develops understanding and a strong relationship between them. Secondly, if parents busy in their work, they use social media to keep maintain their relations properly by chatting online and video calls in their free time. In conclusion, the conversation gap is the major problem but if a person balance their family life and work together, it maintains the peace among families in the whole life