In some schools and universities, girl tend to choose art subjects(e.g literature) and boys tend to choose science subjects(e.g physics).Why do you think this is so? Should this tendency be changed? Do you agree or disagree?

In a few colleges and educational societies, girls select the courses like literature and boys usually go for science. This trend has been following for a long time, This tendency has to change in selecting the programs for better careers and opportunities in the future. Here I completely agree with my statement on the change of tendency. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss in detail my opinion. To begin with, Parents and tutors should recommend the children select the different studies of their interests. Instead of sticking only to subjects like painting for girls and physics for boys. To achieve and succeed with better possibilities, Children have to diversify their interests in selecting the streams. In the present globalised era, Engineering and Technology have a good scope. According to the Global Times prediction, Technology and engineering will rule the world with research and development in various areas. Choosing such a course makes to learn new concepts and develop new ideas for research. Moreover, most of these incidents are happening because of improper educational facilities, staff and other amenities to teach the modern subjects. Most of the cases were seen in the countries like Pakistan, Srilanka and Africa. Furthermore, the other reason to select the arts and science subjects is due to the fee structure. These two courses cost less compared to design and engineering. A recent survey projected by the Times of Asaia, pointed 50% per cent of students are forced to join the old courses with their financial constraints. In addition, To overcome these challenges, the government has to involve in providing free education and scholarships for good careers. It also needs to develop the research labs, latest classrooms and infrastructure for students. This results to encourage the new students in different fields of their interest and growth of the nation. In conclusion, parents and the ruling bodies have to encourage them to diversify their education in various subjects rather than arts and science.