Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some people think that activities are not good for a child's mental health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the 21st century everyone has their own smart phone and even spare TV in every room. Children learn about technology and internet in their early ages. They usually spend day watching television and playing video games. Some people think these activities has negative impact for children's health. This essay will be agree with the argument. Children spending their free time for watch content and play computer have few advantages such as they can get a lot of informations from TV. On the TV programme there are so many educational contets contents, this help for children knowledege. Moreover, playing video games improves children's IQ. Because a lot of video games have hard tasks so that can help for kids thinking process. Also, kids can make friends with so many people while playing video games. On the internet, there are so many people who have similar interest with them. However, these activities have so many bad sides too. It can cause a few mental issues. For example, children who watch a lot of tv and play video games are usually shy or unfriendly. Because they spend plenty of times at their home and donnot do not communicate with others. This can turn child into more introverted person. Furthermore, some kids get more and more aggressive day after day. In the reason of that, children usually play or watch violent games or movies. A huge amount of movies and video games include killing scene or killing tasks. Few years ago, I visited mental hospital to met my sister who works as doctor there. In the halls there are so many young children yell at their family members and angry at them. Because they could not play video games so that make the mad. In conclusion, I believe tv and video games can disturb kids ' lifestyle and behavior. Parents should concern about their children's usage of tv and computers. Young children do not know that much about world, so they could pick up wrong opinions from films and games.