Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

It may seem that an environmental crisis is an inevitable situation. Some people clamped that it should be tackled the most problems by developed countries, while others believe that should be solved by every country equally. This essay will discuss both sides before elaborating on my view. Owning the fact that developed regions are better civilizations than developing countries in the majority aspects. Moreover, better countries should lead the main responsibility to combat climate change because they have resources more than other countries such as money, humans, technology and so on. Thus, they can apply to resolve climate change proficiently. For example, in wealthy countries, the majority of scientists who work for them provide the best solution and the government allocates a budget that is sufficient for this situation. On the other hand, although developed nations are better than others in various dimensions, all countries should participate to cope with disasters because all people must realize about protecting the environment. For instance, international collaboration can share the solution and helps together to protect nature sustainably. In my view, I agree with all human-being on the planet should have the same responsibility because I believe that it is not only mighty countries which are the leader, but also other nations must have the same responsibilities. To illustrate, developing countries must participate in every environmental crisis. In conclusion, despite the developed countries being looked at as the readiest for combating climate change by all people, other countries should help to face problems at the same level. Thus, it does not matter if some country has a higher responsibility than others.