As most people spend a major part of their life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Job satisfaction is an integral part of personal freedom since several individuals spend their particular time of whole life at work. Hence, almost All employers expect to satisfy with their job in my opinion good communication with colleagues and salary growth lead to job satisfaction. According to a man who is the owner of best selling many features contribute to activity satisfaction two of them are most necessary factors which to make the good relationship among colleagues are much salary. Clearly many bosses always help their staff not saying what to do but rather doing work with workers these efforts contribute to job satisfying what's more good salary is also makes interest to work in other words no one can stand for only a little money to much work As i mentioned before all workers look forward to job satisfaction as long as anyone wants to improve to high stages in a personal and professional job and also a good condition for working. So the expectation of job satisfaction is the usual situation these days. In conclusion due to essential part of job satisfaction in our life. Many people may be at work every day. Therefore they need a lot of salary and a good relationship with the people who work with them.