Many university graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession.What factor may have caused this situation and what in your opinion, should be done it.

University graduates are dreaming to get an occupation in line with their chosen profession. They hope by enrolling in university will help their professional career in the future. However, in reality it is hard for them to meet their professional expectations. In this essay, I will describe factors that may lead to this situation. Firstly, it is because of the limited experiences that they have. Experiences explained here not only talk about work but also others experiences such as organizational, group activities, and all works related to campus. This might happen because in university, scholars tend to have their own choice of education courses. Then, sometimes they choose not to be involved in any other projects or organizations because it might be helpful for them to focus on subject matters only. By doing so, they do not realize that all activities outside campus give them points plus to add into their curriculum vitae which is necessary in time ahead. In my opinion, In order to avoid this situation, it is very crucial for universities to make mandatory program activities not only about working but also organizations such as internship, exchange students so that undergraduates must participate actively. Hence, when they finish their school they definitely have experiences in their resume. Secondly, getting a job for recent graduates is very competitive. It is simply because every year the universities produce workforces and the company available is limited. Hence, I think it is better for the university to have some entrepreneur programs offered in order to prepare the sophomore to think not only about having employment but also to open business to the public. Indeed, it will create a job market for everyone and to increase economic activities in a country. Finally, universities need to offer various programs to boost careers for students. Since the graduates lack experience in the working field, they need to prepare for it.