Although the position of women in society today has improved, there is still a great deal of sexual discrimination. Do you agree?

Gone is the idea that, women can’t be in society and they should stay home and take care of children. It is plain to see these days position of women in social life has changed beyond recognition. yet, I completely opine that, there are still much discrimination between both genders. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark, to advance a convincing theory, I could deal with going out. First of all, girls can’t hang out with their friends till midnight. They must come back home before 10. In addition to what I have just said, some women don’t have permission to work. On top of that, they can’t travel abroad or get married. They should be allowed by their husband or father. Not last but not least, on the grounds that some men have made society unsafe, women must protect themselves. There have been many bad news related to this. For instance, it was written in a newspaper, that a woman has been raped 3 days ago. In the forthcoming paragraph, I could deal with good changes related to this. Although there is still sexual discrimination, in this new decade, due to the advent of technology and social media, people's mindset have changed. New rules were published for the right of females. Moreover, they have more independence. Also, it is clear to see females in society more than before. To conclude, all in all, there have been great alter related to this. But both genders need to have the same rights and opportunities. This will take a few years to come true.