It is believed that children from countries with a high level of unemployment should be offered just with a primary education and not with a secondary education as they in any case will not get a job in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Recruiting in a desire job is a challenging wish for graduated from universities in particularly, amongst the nations that there is an unsecurity to providing jobs for youngers.So, it has rosen the idea that engagement in the tertiary course is a way of wasting money and time,even, if it may be right in some situatons and some people allege that there is a better way to investing wealth of youth for earning income,but,I believe the academic education can be survive the society from many problems in future such as finding a solution for insecurity job position and poverty in their country in a long time.For analyzing this idea,I am going to bring the numbers of the pieces evidence about the deficiency of professional persons is so harmful for community and the vast numbers of specialties can be able to produce solutions to tackle some issues such as reducing unemployment. At first,the lack of individuals who are professional and awareness in their field has many negative effects on the development of the nation, for example,one of the infrastructures of education and health system is building suitable places,so, if the students have leaved their studies in engineering because there is no position to hiring Change the form of the verb hire show examples after that passing the study time, as a result, the schools and hospitals will not be creating and our children will not go to primary school and the patients will not under treatment and lose their live, finally,the numbers of problems will be increasing and the population will have a difficult time for living, in addition, policy makers must be inact intact enact the laws that these are capable to making the companies should be a sponser of work security for citizens,so,it is clear for having professional policy makers that freshers must be undertaken of proper education in primary,secondary and tertiary courses to gaining abilities to tackle this confliction. In conclusion, governments must become the backbone of this problem, and should be produced the vast numbers of profession that they have found solutions to solving this problem, at the end, I would stress on the statement has said that children must leave their higher education because the society have not enough positions to hiring them is so harmful and must be removed from the mind of people.