Some people make new friends on social sites and Internet chat rooms.Some people think it is a good thing .Some people think it is better to make friends face to face.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Recently, the debate on which channels should be used to make new friends has been heated. While some people claim that it is better to build up friendship in reality, I agree with those who believe that making friends through internet is more convenient. To begin with, it seems more possible for people to maintain their friendship through face to face meeting. Since there may be less fack informations in reality than virtual world, citizens may share more about themselves when they are having some face to face meeting. For instance, difficuties may be tell while people are having afternoon tea. Therefore, the friendship can be more sustainable once people have a better understanding toward others' backgrounds rather than interests only. On the other hand, I would argue that social sites and internet can explose explore human to mutipul opportunities when it comes to making new friends. As the morden technology breaks the geographic barriers, it seems easier for us to find out those who share the same interest and chat with them. For example, people can follow and communicate with others on instragram if they are interested in the bolgger bigger. Therefore, the morden technology allows human beings to get in touch with more people dispute their social status or ages. In conclusion, making friends in reality can better solidify the friendship while using social sites and insternet may give people chances to make friends all over the world.