Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford.what are the reason for this behaviour?what action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem

Purchasing unnecessary items poses a severe threat to individuals' life.Several personages purchase unwanted and costlier products which creates a debt situation. This has a plethora of causes whereas; few remedial steps can be taken to tackle the problem. There are the myriad reasons for this development.The foremost cause; is easy access to beneficiary card services. This is to state that in these recent days and,ages every singleton used to carry a card despite buying things without paying money. For instance, a customer did shopping worth fifty thousand rupees without paying a penny.Though after availing of sundry benefits buyer has to return the same amount to a bank within a due period. This overturns results in a challenging situation for human beings. Moreover,people can switch to a better option of EMI service. That is bringing branded products at home at zero rates of interest. For example,my cousins brought an automated car through a zero-down payment mode and decided to pay monthly charges for the same.But somehow he lost his job and the due payment kept on surging within no time a notice period letter was been sent which lead to an arduous situation for a person. However,few measures can be taken to mitigate this. To begin with, the authority should reassess a person's bank statement while issuing a debit card facility.To add to this,along with bank account individual's Job security,housing should be verified. Additionally,human beings should plan their budget according to their monthly expenses whereas efficient planning helps individuals save money for the upcoming life. To conclude,several facilities have been provided by the legislation and their easy access make personages buy things haphazardly although;proper fiscal planning and stringent regulations can help society to be free from debts crisis.