"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

Education plays a significant role in securing employment. Of the best ways to get a job, one should have completed a degree, while others are of the view that experience and skills is more beneficial. On the one hand, completing college education will enhance an individual's obtaining a job in the future. This is due to the fact that, presenting a diploma or even a masters degree certificate would considerably increase the chances of getting hired by gigantic companies. For example, applying for job requires the submission of curriculum vitaeor vitae a resume, wherein qualifications and certifications are stated in that piece of paper. This would further help an employer decide that the applicant is best suited for the needed position. As a result, an employee would land a much rewarding job. On the other hand, some are of the belief that certain skills and experience is more important than getting a good job. This is because, experience will eventually take them success. In addition, with the proper amount of expertise in a certain aspect of life, one can see a brighter future. Furthermore, the acquisition of training and the keen interest to improve particular skills will substantially improve life. Celebrities, for instance, have become well-known due to their strategic expertise in their chosen fields. Much of them have not finalized their university education. However, they have been so adept, on improving their skills which has immensely affected their life. In conclusion, it is indeed of great significance to get a rewarding job by having a diploma. However, I believe that, expertise and experience are also advantageous.