Water is a natural resources that should be free. Government should ban the sale of bottled water. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Water is sold at the market, vending machines, and from the tap of every home. However, as a form of natural resource, it is argued that water should not be sold in the free market. Instead, opinions arise on legalising the sales of bottled water. Meanwhile, water sold in bottles are not directly transferred from the river and involves a various process of purification which involves the hiring of workers. On the other hand, it is also true that water is a basic need and a natural resource that individuals should have access to. Every product has a production chain in which many bodies are involved, and this includes the production of water bottles. From the contraction of minerals from nature, to delivering Change the form of the verb deliver show examples the water to the factory, undergoing purification, testing, packaging, to finally delivering to the hands of customers. Therefore, it is no doubt that bottled water comes with a price. If such water can no longer be for sale, companies would shut down, affecting number of employees involved in the production. Furthermore, banning the sales of bottled water would create opportunities for black markets to open themselves to demands for bottled water. Creating a downfall to the economy as well. On the contrary, it is argued that water is a free resource, and also a basic need which should not be monetised by a group of companies. Also, considering that there are people around the globe who does not have the access to water, as it does not have enough fund for the water to be delivered, it is inhuman for such essentials to be held back by the lack of money. Hence, it is argued that governments have the right to distribute natural resources free of cost to the people in the nation. Ultimately, in order to ensure that access to natural resources is fair for all, the government must provide a specific amount of water to the citizens, while others can buy extra by keeping the proportion of the water bottle market going. This way, it acknowledges the work of the people, whilst delivering the basic needs that can not be hindered by the lack of money.